More New Everything EP

An EP-length collection of out-takes from the New Everything sessions. The seven tracks include "Going Away," "Winter Moon II," and "Are You Tired Of Me My Darling." Featuring Sam Sweeney on fiddle, Andy Seward on double bass, Keith Angel on drums, and Rowan Rheingans on banjo. A worthwhile little treat!
Download More New Everything EP

“Absolutely beyond criticism!” (fRoots)